Editorial Board Members

Dr. Aniello Amendola, International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (Retired), Austria

Dr. David E. Alexander, University College London, United Kingdom

Dr. Tomohide Atsumi, Osaka University, Japan

Dr. Joanne Bayer, International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis, Austria

Dr. Fouad Bendimerad, EMI, United States

Dr. Djillali Benouar, University of Bab Ezzouar (USTHB), Algeria

Dr. Omar Dario Cardona, Universidad de los Andes, Colombia

Dr. Andrew Collins, Northumbria university, United Kingdom

Dr. Amod Mani Dixit, NSET, Nepal

Dr. Luis Esteva, UNAM, Mexico

Dr. Chennat Gopalakrishnan, University of Hawaii, United States

Dr. Guoyi Han, Stockholm Environmental Institute, Sweden

Dr. Hiroyuki - Kameda, Kyoto University (Retired), Japan

Dr. Elisabeth Krausmann, Joint Research Centre, European Commission, Italy

Dr. Bijayanand Misra, School of Planning and Airchitecture, India

Dr. Hans Peter Nachtnebel, University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Austria

Dr. William J Petak, University of Southern California (Retired), United States

Dr. Adam Rose, University of Southern California, United States

Dr. Charles Scawthorn, Kyoto University (retired), Japan

Dr. Haresh Shah, WSSI and RMS, United States

Dr. Rajib Shaw, Kyoto University, Japan

Dr. Kaoru Takara, Kyoto University, Japan

Dr. Friedemann Wenzel, Karlsruhe University, Germany

Dr. Ben Wisner, Oberline College, United States

Dr. Katsuya Yamori, Kyoto University, Japan